Home > About Us > Board of Directors and Governors

Board of Directors and Governors

Board of Directors
Professor Tan Eng Chye (Chairman) President, NUS
Professor TAN Cheng Yian,
Vice Provost (Education), NUS
Mr Lim Kin Choo Vice President, Finance, Office of Financial Services, NUS

Board of Governors
Ms Seah Jiak Choo (Chairman) Advisor to Ministry of Education
Prof Chong Tow Chong
Singapore University of Technology and Design
Ms Theodora Tan Zonal Director Schools West School Division
Ministry of Education
Prof Lui Pao Chuen Advisor, National Research Foundation, PMO
Mrs Carmee Lim
Founder & CEO
Jumpstart Kidsports
Prof Andrew Wee
Vice-President (University and Global Relations)
National University of Singapore
Prof Chua Kee Chaing

Dean, Faculty of Engineering

National University of Singapore

Dr K K Phua
World Scientific Publishing Co
Mr David Chong
Senior Partner
David Chong & Co
Mr Chandra Mohan K. Nair
Tan Rajah & Cheah
Dr Lim Khiang Wee
Executive Director, CREATE
National Research Foundation, Prime Minister’s Office 
Prof Alfred Huan 
Executive Director, A*STAR
Institute of High Performance Computing